[NTOSKRNL] Add ASSERTs to make sure, we never use an uninitialized variable
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:35:54 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:36:57 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
commitc66b66656bde3d35028aefe64e8900482ee65af5
treeb579e7bb39b4a8d9f00e3b793e61206e6ea2e856
parentd385122f1ef6ccd467788592316acff72cdcecac
[NTOSKRNL] Add ASSERTs to make sure, we never use an uninitialized variable
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/vadnode.c