[WIN32K:NTUSER] Make NtUserResolveDesktop() and IntResolveDesktop() work in a more...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 18:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:18:37 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitc697f191cf72ce02d987aeac7cfff87174461622
treefe287c3e617c787ee035b75930bca4e2cf6a032c
parent83104d9f00ba8a74423917f4fae3e198f2f148b0
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Make NtUserResolveDesktop() and IntResolveDesktop() work in a more Win2k3-compatible manner.
CORE-11933 and PR #621.

Since this API is also called from WINSRV when calling the AllocConsole() API,
it can be tested more-or-less easily. The internal helper IntResolveDesktop()
is also tested during process connection to a window station, when such process
first calls a USER32 or GDI32 function.
This is also the functionality tested by the user32:desktop apitest.

- Adjust how IntResolveDesktop() is called.
win32ss/include/ntuser.h
win32ss/user/ntuser/desktop.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/desktop.h
win32ss/user/ntuser/main.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/guiterm.c