[UUID] Add some missing NetCfg IIDs.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:47:52 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 11:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitc6bc82b6e0131e122c36ea394379315a4514f152
treefa9cd01dc3edc6bcdd5bab94a65b26244dfb58a0
parentc5246d68f54b6392ef067c46cc8a334cbc23a479
[UUID] Add some missing NetCfg IIDs.
sdk/lib/uuid/otherguids.c