[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe() and USBPORT_C...
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 05:41:05 +0000 (14:41 +0900)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 18:35:40 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commitc6ca2a8f027e22091fd08b1825a9298ec63ee5d8
tree5a8a8f10be83437a0b7b4917f43383362e8538e7
parent7c398f6eb7251c8bb88e50f06aced4b26bc9fdf4
[USBPORT] Add support for transaction translators in USBPORT_OpenPipe() and USBPORT_ClosePipe().
drivers/usb/usbport/device.c
drivers/usb/usbport/endpoint.c
drivers/usb/usbport/usbport.h