[JSCRIPT] Fix MSVC build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:25:13 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 18:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitc6f49f5394683f3420550271129d725bbe544552
tree0fd54c9a6699a6ea702426689c4fb2a7a27aac3f
parent1074ede011d7014fc01ec29c0e48d150e82951f7
[JSCRIPT] Fix MSVC build.
dll/win32/jscript/dispex.c