[KERNEL32] Use NULL for pointers.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 16:56:40 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 16:58:03 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitc7022c1b0c9b8e991aed113464253fd78ae4ee48
tree483fbd9f776a1fa1f8aad3e0e15e01a508556479
parent3a85d2764cb38a85c749f3d2f03451af06ccfabe
[KERNEL32] Use NULL for pointers.
dll/win32/kernel32/client/proc.c