[NTOS:KDBG] Silence clang -Wstring-plus-int warnings. 106/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 12:53:35 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 20:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commitc72066f87f7f9927e015235e37fd0dd6023e1089
tree3212b988d3f0cfa4cf25c1626936923a19c88df5
parentfcbfa843dafa99b8f73b06aebffaad77f6506953
[NTOS:KDBG] Silence clang -Wstring-plus-int warnings.

..\ntoskrnl\kdbg\i386\i386-dis.c(3131,23):  warning: adding 'char' to a string does not append to the string [-Wstring-plus-int]
      oappend ("%cs:" + intel_syntax);
               ~~~~~~~^~~~~~~~~~~~~~
..\ntoskrnl\kdbg\i386\i386-dis.c(3131,23):  note: use array indexing to silence this warning
      oappend ("%cs:" + intel_syntax);
                      ^
               &      [             ]
ntoskrnl/kdbg/i386/i386-dis.c