[PRINTING] Add x64 print environment keys and folders
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 02:02:56 +0000 (03:02 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 06:03:47 +0000 (07:03 +0100)
commitc735dbac351c8672aa0a297668f1c721a9154967
tree8ebe86d845e01ca6b2f6a7360e11e43f4ee84590
parent0ddf0a06c35ce39f330564f896d45611731bb74b
[PRINTING] Add x64 print environment keys and folders
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf
boot/bootdata/packages/reactos.dff.in
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake
win32ss/printing/processors/winprint/CMakeLists.txt