[MC] Fix build of message text files for latest VS version
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 15 May 2018 13:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 19:21:36 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitc73c4f0cb3a4695b3f418a2a58720f4e8234ecae
tree5b66c236eb5ba3b3c573876fdb4e6c230f6ff206
parent2afb483a9e1af19289a51f22000eaaa6d8d8f333
[MC] Fix build of message text files for latest VS version
* Latest VS does not like half translated files :/
* errcodes.mc is duplicated in kernel32
* It would probably be better to separate each language into it's own file, but we need a build mechanism for that
sdk/include/reactos/mc/errcodes.mc
sdk/include/reactos/mc/neteventmsg.mc
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc