[SNDVOL32] Implement the volume control for the tray window.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 13:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 13:44:14 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commitc73c7cc16efa53e9208acd64d1931c4a806e8692
tree5982fc18ff50501a6c1ddb16ab24693f05ae027f
parentf5960cea70c3a9e6cccd2045610a381600cb029e
[SNDVOL32] Implement the volume control for the tray window.
base/applications/sndvol32/tray.c