[MSGINA] Update russian translation (#834)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 13:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 13:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitc7415b3faa9d9d7fbc719646ef63f17ebeeaac30
tree3ac6503e6bcf00ef68d996bdea36582a421d8cc9
parent791f331d67e0546a68103506dba9c75dd8088830
[MSGINA] Update russian translation (#834)

Addendum to 6f4d70b.
dll/win32/msgina/lang/ru-RU.rc