[GDI32_APITEST] Add tests for GetTextFaceAliasW(), based on Katayama Hirofumi MZ...
authorDoug Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:13:50 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 15:17:08 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitc74696c06da7b606d45ed8e2f08d3e49753a60e0
tree31b8621dacae6085138280fcca8727f9a708a784
parent2bd33d58d805a14d182becb67556f0159219cbd2
[GDI32_APITEST] Add tests for GetTextFaceAliasW(), based on Katayama Hirofumi MZ's tests from CORE-14926.

CORE-14995
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/GetTextFace.c