[SHELL32] Enable custom CD/DVD icons (#639)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:06:54 +0000 (06:06 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:06:54 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commitc74bd5d662d88c3d9e797ff933c5a0c4f80eb01b
tree2da6425b971249478eb8e3d4d08ad25e980c5ba9
parent893a3c9d030fd8b078cbd747eeefd3f6ce57e560
[SHELL32] Enable custom CD/DVD icons (#639)

Properly show the custom icon specified in "autorun.inf" file in CDs/DVDs.
CORE-14766
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CDrivesFolder.cpp