[WELCOME] Add Hindi translation (#620)
authorArnav Bhatt <arnavbhatt288@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:07:03 +0000 (17:37 +0530)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 12:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
commitc771a6d339707e8698ce90d35953df31b315ea6d
tree99593f69d1c14abab5596f62c56ca7b79a5cbbc2
parent4f1a29e1b1728b05caa2813e13a36251e9759a3d
[WELCOME] Add Hindi translation (#620)
base/setup/welcome/lang/hi-IN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/setup/welcome/welcome.rc