[NTFS] When reading $I30 attribute fails, stop the rename operation.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 09:39:33 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 09:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commitc7bba39afc813953a5540eeea27381419e7d1ed5
treea89e44aa577a7bec5cc19f764d70143e51372a5f
parent1551d2b136433c3e222e702a6509d74df55faabe
[NTFS] When reading $I30 attribute fails, stop the rename operation.

This makes the function return the error instead of continuing and
performing use-after-frees operations.
This is likely to be a forgotten return!

CID 14342541434268
drivers/filesystems/ntfs/mft.c