[MC] Add messages 3190-3299. The first NELOG range is done.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 21:26:50 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
commitc83c683bc3050074cc86851a94568e987425e49b
tree62379603d255dcc1c373e9913548f3dcb0f1189d
parent4a889acc63fbecf230a3ba68ad07748a59c2209b
[MC] Add messages 3190-3299. The first NELOG range is done.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc