[NTDLL_APITEST] Show that registry strings can be longer than MAXUSHORT.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:23:24 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitc83d7ba185f3e05d9b74b72adccf433ef55df0bb
treea86a0eee67972cd346f7c7d348e451f9dafccbf8
parentfaac9169e6d0dd52a547e70512cb7698aebe0c29
[NTDLL_APITEST] Show that registry strings can be longer than MAXUSHORT.
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtSetValueKey.c