[BOOTDATA] Add AppliedDPI registry value (#1966)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:06:18 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 09:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0900)
commitc8464e5717d5ef582c754ddf350a15c8cfcd232c
treeaf7094065a75c40ac9d2524f2b87d3be991ac9df
parentfa2e4e953738eebc71ac707ae7a0c8534e78cd93
[BOOTDATA] Add AppliedDPI registry value (#1966)

Add AppliedDPI DWORD registry value 0x00000060 (96 DPI) into HKCU\Control Panel\Desktop\WindowMetrics registry key. For now it does nothing, since saving DPI registry settings is not implemented yet. It's required only for ViStart 8 to be started successfully (with MS VB6 Runtime installed and wshom.ocx replaced). CORE-13877
boot/bootdata/hivedef.inf