[NETAPI32] Implement NetRegisterDomainNameChangeNotification() and NetUnregisterDomai...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 16:18:32 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commitc87482b1df14fbb7f384d884ebc532228a8d00e9
treee962d238fb187c9552a2a3ee3cebc5b2e8374f54
parent5f235cc0cb4d019651e78bf3dbd89c7434b65c81
[NETAPI32] Implement NetRegisterDomainNameChangeNotification() and NetUnregisterDomainNameChangeNotification().
dll/win32/netapi32/misc.c
dll/win32/netapi32/netapi32.spec