[WIN32SS][FONT] Fix GetTextFace function and related (#829)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:34:03 +0000 (21:34 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 12:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitc8749d379beeb3a078c296feca1f4cdb3e9d11f1
tree4772b69c2df2bd53999fbf9fd18bae5a42d32afa
parent56583f306959a506be2940bb340ed882bfee5f5b
[WIN32SS][FONT] Fix GetTextFace function and related (#829)

Google Chrome with -no-sandbox parameter in ReactOS wouldn't display the web page because first-chance exception raised.
CORE-14926

- Remove FullName, Style, and FaceName members from TEXTOBJ structure.
- Add TextFace member into TEXTOBJ structure.
- Add MatchFontName() and MatchFontNames() helper functions.
- Fix GetTextFace() and related.
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/text.c
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/text.h