[USBPORT][USBOHCI_NEW] Avoid using pointers for physical addresses.
authorVadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 13:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitc89a190ea655b030f4cc91de8b47ead424e9d339
treeb2e60fd7ceadc8e61fbc55086fd5887a16248a50
parent837411e2927770ba60ebcf12bd5c3496e0dcfe5b
[USBPORT][USBOHCI_NEW] Avoid using pointers for physical addresses.
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/usbohci.c
drivers/usb/usbport/pnp.c
drivers/usb/usbport/power.c
drivers/usb/usbport/usbport.c
drivers/usb/usbport/usbport.h
sdk/include/reactos/drivers/usbport/usbmport.h