[HDAUDBUS] Implement FDO removal. CORE-14617
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:51:21 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commitc8c0fc8d643bac8c0caa320c98d18a7160ec0ad4
treed9d9dfea7b886701a4f468c3bf855f9705d32164
parentb05e5b034062303c4646aa3bbd38c68ecb087f60
[HDAUDBUS] Implement FDO removal. CORE-14617
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/fdo.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.h