CORE-13875 Added russian translation for timeout util
authorSergey Stopkin <stopkin.sergey@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 10:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0600)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:14:44 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitc8d97709cbbfc727ccf48d799202243804c25229
tree033114d3cb59179a8a9fc4b0f11a21409bda79f5
parent2ece6171c0151da802b195cfea638f19415aae50
CORE-13875 Added russian translation for timeout util
base/applications/cmdutils/timeout/lang/ru-RU.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/cmdutils/timeout/timeout.rc