[URLMON] Directly call cabinet!Extract instead of calling it via advpack!ExtractFilesW 1660/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 20:32:22 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 17:51:58 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commitc8ef4912a7230bdeef25d90dc7120c70c79bad74
treec1a73027f004996b1938bffabf2094ffdaf851f2
parent3fbbfc8f2fda7dc712a830768637a34e7b2bd6e5
[URLMON] Directly call cabinet!Extract instead of calling it via advpack!ExtractFilesW
CORE-15795
dll/win32/urlmon/axinstall.c