[BROWSEUI] Add ITaskbarList implementation 1141/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 15:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 19:38:38 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commitc8f216eafdf97937dbab2ee746418137128a2b33
treebf9e4fb499c54f4f5a7720b44df61c83c2263149
parent6940d9fdf0cde5575ecfaa947c76a5bd61910203
[BROWSEUI] Add ITaskbarList implementation
CORE-15424
dll/win32/browseui/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/browseui/CTaskbarList.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/browseui/CTaskbarList.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/browseui/browseui.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/browseui.rc
dll/win32/browseui/precomp.h
dll/win32/browseui/res/taskbarlist.rgs [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/browseui/resource.h