[WIN32KNT_APITEST] Test large buffers without relying on stack layout. (#1314)
authorThomas Faber <18138474+ThFabba@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:08:52 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 11:08:52 +0000 (20:08 +0900)
commitc8f69c63de41eb633b31aaad9ed99ea722bd3ce1
tree3ccd555f2b81c24ae430505f552a0dee1a86dedb
parent1cac3fbe6318e271f6a5b4367480c3e5a1a2f188
[WIN32KNT_APITEST] Test large buffers without relying on stack layout. (#1314)

CORE-15657
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntgdi/NtGdiSetBitmapBits.c