[WINED3D] Yield CPU to the scheduler in wined3d_pause. CORE-14637 CORE-14534
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 11:28:06 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 11:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commitc97e9defc157b171d56e31dd9768c5eee732019d
tree88c8139d100929cfc9c5c188d0680ac05bf6e61d
parentadfbefde2b237f757d741e0cf17197e51599d436
[WINED3D] Yield CPU to the scheduler in wined3d_pause. CORE-14637 CORE-14534

Much like the previous commit, this is a workaround for our buggy Win32k.
dll/directx/wine/wined3d/wined3d_private.h