[FREELDR] Rework EXT2 filesystem to interface with ARC and not be tied to the boot...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:36:11 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:41:29 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitc9a20ced91a4d021366c81233805ff68e9066081
tree8e8768114176a722e5b9156acbe8c0932df228f3
parent8d94b2a68ddaf93c3dfcbded456053b6e209430b
[FREELDR] Rework EXT2 filesystem to interface with ARC and not be tied to the boot volume.

See 28bf1f3b (r42537) and c599bd7d (r43267) for additional information.
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/fs/ext2.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/fs/ext2.c