[RAPPS] Replace pointer array with object array in parts related to app DL.
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 21:00:50 +0000 (00:00 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:03:27 +0000 (22:03 +0300)
commitc9aa1915df6cc4384cf690b016445e8a406a07db
tree38784b0f89d6a2b4cd56e6aa172e9549d7e23e62
parent11baa0d7237df3131b05d406473c46bb59f83fb2
[RAPPS] Replace pointer array with object array in parts related to app DL.
base/applications/rapps/available.cpp
base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp
base/applications/rapps/include/available.h
base/applications/rapps/include/dialogs.h
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp
base/applications/rapps/unattended.cpp