[VFATLIB] Don't forcibly delete LFN when not in RW mode
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:12:31 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 09:13:32 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitc9c3622ef12acbd4f2d5e8a633f128a0ecdac22f
tree2cefb9079b42a7f03673475b356a06e4d8797860
parent35f7267a9712da2b94dfd2fc0c08d4a021f15b88
[VFATLIB] Don't forcibly delete LFN when not in RW mode
sdk/lib/fslib/vfatlib/check/lfn.c