[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Completely update the metrics in co_IntInitializeDesktopGraphics().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 15:36:30 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 15:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commitca24df9c85ac0883cce43641c9083aa0ef03d9f4
tree44ae9b04f8f973ca387a0ce9a45e4528e893aed9
parent01e5cb0c0423dfef5c6e34ceb0c4bf9f29a3f5f8
[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Completely update the metrics in co_IntInitializeDesktopGraphics().

This change is similar to what is done in UserChangeDisplaySettings()
after changing screen video mode.

This allows e.g. having windows to be correctly maximized during
2nd-stage GUI setup. To compare and reproduce during 2nd-stage GUI
setup, open cmd.exe (Shift-F10) and from there a GUI app, e.g.
regedit.exe, and maximize it. Observe the limits used by the window.
win32ss/user/ntuser/winsta.c