[LOG2LINES] Optimize malloc() calls.
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 01:05:46 +0000 (03:05 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
commitca2bb9ee2852313935a1a5e1399a06adc5a562dc
treeafacfece1de2915b5b4b80cb461768e2baace14a
parentdbaa875f05b174594add8bba3287ca1e6145862f
[LOG2LINES] Optimize malloc() calls.
sdk/tools/log2lines/options.c