[USETUP] Improve muifonts.h and add a SimHei font substitution entry (#272)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:24:31 +0000 (00:24 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commitca8c5a2164a1a9d3272baf71548b3b7ad2605c70
tree85a6858c581b00d9ff185cf235f646b6ea465db2
parent58f2c14c2311a53a24e2b72622ce104ce7adbf73
[USETUP] Improve muifonts.h and add a SimHei font substitution entry (#272)
base/setup/usetup/muifonts.h