[SDK] Move kcom.h from psdk to ddk where it belongs
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 25 May 2019 12:24:07 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitca8ec85fa3466643f320a2830465b20e02bf383d
tree0f138bf899d74aa3f4935ee0cfb3b4248796ed87
parenta8d6e12bc176fd6b7591e4ca435e6cd2499cfab3
[SDK] Move kcom.h from psdk to ddk where it belongs
sdk/include/ddk/kcom.h [moved from sdk/include/psdk/kcom.h with 100% similarity]