[SHELL32] Implement the 'General' tab of the "Folder Options" dialog (#604)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:40:06 +0000 (23:40 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:40:06 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitcb6944336292fa2c13a4ee9273c4a05bd48d05c0
treeddb6d0d7e29c45c444a93bc98f14c5bdaeccba0a
parent12de9654b05d0777451a43e75b640058d7d26440
[SHELL32] Implement the 'General' tab of the "Folder Options" dialog (#604)

CORE-14678
34 files changed:
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/general.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ca-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-GB.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ko-KR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sl-SI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/shell32/shresdef.h