[NTOS:EX] Fix handle table code for x64.
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 18:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 18:44:09 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commitcbc4cfeed6a6c6f93d1f5e60abb9dd254c38c98f
tree98facb7b81056477380ccc882d7dd6825c562c2c
parent2daf2391a6cac848d4ae6e6951591a321b5b8535
[NTOS:EX] Fix handle table code for x64.
Based on patch by Ivan Labutin. See PR #115
ntoskrnl/ex/handle.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/ex.h