[COMCTL32_WINETEST] treeview.c: Skip test_right_click() 827/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:12:56 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 07:22:45 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commitcbcfbc4322f20f19d47ff5cbc3bf11d302fdb3e1
tree9adb9fb9bc72c376b791ab40d1c7d501571265d8
parent5d04c691af4f2035074d1689744a986dea77902b
[COMCTL32_WINETEST] treeview.c: Skip test_right_click()

until CORE-14975 is fixed upstream and WINESYNC.

CORE-14975
modules/rostests/winetests/comctl32/treeview.c