[WIN32SS][FONT] Fix the system logical stock font data (#709)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:37:37 +0000 (22:37 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:37:37 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commitcbfe4d023b748693fe6e4f3aac5abdbaa26c1112
tree8411e7dc8fc11bfc893aff2bbf7185a5aaf851d5
parentdb13b422b3281ccc97dad4b6e574eb26bf447e07
[WIN32SS][FONT] Fix the system logical stock font data (#709)

This fixes the stock font data to improve font selection.
CORE-14885
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/stockobj.c
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/text.h