[POWERCFG] Do not re-initialize all paged directly when the hibernate file setting...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 20:56:55 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 21:31:00 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commitcc13842ad40d073b8b3967013f57edc85cc6598d
treeafd0c0ce0f3f20f1834b11eefe2b8a1c9ede35c4
parentbd7b0c96c6c00b51a423b5b1a82ff541a7eee5fa
[POWERCFG] Do not re-initialize all paged directly when the hibernate file setting changes. Re-initialize the pages on PSN_SETACTIVE instead.
dll/cpl/powercfg/advanced.c
dll/cpl/powercfg/hibernate.c
dll/cpl/powercfg/powershemes.c