[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Minor whitespace formatting.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 19:51:46 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 20:12:20 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commitcc3fbfefac1c846dc68ca0069faeb1a26ada14e9
treedaa911975bbb31e8371da2901d956f305448c967
parent3f716870ca878799ef6700d6eea83fcdb0945f51
[WIN32SS:NTUSER] Minor whitespace formatting.
win32ss/user/ntuser/display.c