[DEVMGR] Fix Ukrainian translation (#1441)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:15:00 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 22:15:00 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commitcc7c6d21f834e67c531d62509badf984aa806bef
tree8a2b0081668eb5d8daaee1a77037b5ac5c267a6c
parent8c358a4a904d9740d0dbebea78158e868dac090b
[DEVMGR] Fix Ukrainian translation (#1441)
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/uk-UA.rc