[SNDVOL32] Disable the Mute checkbox for all lines that do not have a mute switch...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:59:01 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitcc820b7f9f9019890072772bbfb13c0ef13993ba
tree3f30de0a1686d454e71224893bdc5d294593ac8b
parent24b2d59ab6a379512215930ed1f27c25175a6483
[SNDVOL32] Disable the Mute checkbox for all lines that do not have a mute switch control
base/applications/sndvol32/dialog.c
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.c
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.h