[SHELL32] Implement OpenAs_RunDLLA/W (#628)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:46:06 +0000 (02:46 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 17:46:06 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commitcc8b2717ae8dce0fff79d2b601c78d683f32027d
treeff123b92e2d380749d3bbc2f2500a5b915cd8b5f
parent824a52aa9954cd592df2c9ac1af88015e2ed1f50
[SHELL32] Implement OpenAs_RunDLLA/W (#628)

CORE-14751
dll/win32/shell32/shlexec.cpp