[SHELL32] Add line bar to About dialog for consistence
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:53:01 +0000 (20:53 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 18:11:28 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
commitcc99d3ad5ffe06d351024e207d5f0b39ec9ef30d
treef6fb56fd1088d4c9c0e97241523d51d290ccb628
parentea2ca8fa9103c47bcd9ff1c02f6e1ef8bf3d0cfb
[SHELL32] Add line bar to About dialog for consistence

Addendum to f9d2931. CORE-15215
dll/win32/shell32/bitmap_res.rc
dll/win32/shell32/res/bitmaps/line.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/shell32/shresdef.h
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shell32_main.c