[MSPAINT] When clicking selection, invalidate _and_ repaint Scroll Client _and_ Image...
authorBenedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 11:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerBenedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
Sat, 26 May 2018 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitcca1a3f47f3694ec57bc8e2b13278749594be902
treeea4cf5a95fb948ea660035f39b27a5cbef97b1ef
parent97025c3e06cf7e1c2c76875ab3f439cc305f5b40
[MSPAINT] When clicking selection, invalidate _and_ repaint Scroll Client _and_ Image Area

Previously, the canvas disappeared when a selection was clicked until the mouse was moved.

CORE-13288
base/applications/mspaint/selection.cpp