[NDIS] Fix parameter order when calling ResetHandler. CORE-14624
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 16:16:02 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 16:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commitccaf7b24c3f0847e9c772074533d1647390c5c68
tree6792dd9ff32aafd87bf16022c802a80b6615bc9b
parentebe3d5273e47f382f44657ebf29c7632b23bbe5e
[NDIS] Fix parameter order when calling ResetHandler. CORE-14624
drivers/network/ndis/ndis/miniport.c