[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList/PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Move device relations code into...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 10:21:17 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitccb8c906b076f6316b05beaa981e815b3c127278
tree30bd73d1c91c7d8c316e59172eabb89ff53f7ca8
parentc4d25d27f67194a236e60e556925e4ff288a1b3c
[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceList/PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Move device relations code into separate functions.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c