[NTOS:PNP] Avoid a fixed-length stack buffer in IopActionConfigureChildServices....
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:07 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitccb91bebbe1c44fb160165c6e717a56289d3ab5c
treec083112d83755b1e31ff972cb9fad65384270f2f
parente1b20681f53e3ea098eaa75ef95443d1316c0b95
[NTOS:PNP] Avoid a fixed-length stack buffer in IopActionConfigureChildServices. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c