[SERVICES] Re-implement RChangeServiceConfigA() around RChangeServiceConfigW(), much...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 20:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 21:24:04 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
commitcccf26da74008561f184ac379b957bdb7000ac39
tree2b68f2ddd71e0e9c336be527c5c37f91b6984319
parentd6e577ced93fb03fa171fb10f6d22ac7802a7587
[SERVICES] Re-implement RChangeServiceConfigA() around RChangeServiceConfigW(), much as what is done for RCreateServiceA().
base/system/services/rpcserver.c