[SHELL32] Fixes and improvements for PickIconDlg().
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:22:50 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitccde12483fdfc1e6909aec14fb865c2df35b3804
treebbb69c5bf5ee8e38b909700c2eaed40a14d5fcf4
parentae9ec94240962893ce88e9e85d29e141afa1f4ae
[SHELL32] Fixes and improvements for PickIconDlg().

- Deal with expanded paths only when loading icons. If the user specifies
  an unexpanded path to a module containing icons, this unexpanded path
  is returned to the caller!

- Perform the dialog cleanup in WM_DESTROY message handler.

- When pressing ENTER/OK in the dialog box, retrieve the selected icon and
  close the dialog *ONLY WHEN* the user actually has selected an icon.
  If the user modified manually the module path, pressing ENTER/OK instead
  reloads the icons list.
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/dialogs.cpp